Shows

Master Classes 2016

Miniature in Tune 2016 (Denmark): 11th-15th July 2016.
Tune Conference Centre, Grevevej 20, 2670 Greve, Denmark
www.miniatureitune.com

Ursem (Netherlands):
Friday 21st, Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd October 2016
www.unicorna.nl

Fairs in 2016

Saturday 2nd April - Sunday 3rd April Dolls House Nederland Show, Holland
SSP-HALL, DRU-LAAN 2, 7071 MC ULFT, Holland


Friday 15th April - Sunday 17th April Chicago International
Marriott Chicago O'Hare, 8535 W. Higgins Rd, Chicago, IL 60631, USA


Friday 14th May - Saturday 15th May Kensington Dollshouse Festival
Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street, London W8 7NX


Saturday 29th October - Sunday 30th October Dolls House Nederland Show, Holland
SSP-HALL, DRU-LAAN 2, 7071 MC ULFT, Holland


Saturday 3rd December Kensington Dollshouse Festival Christmas Show
Kensington Town Hall, Horton Street, London W8 7NX