Shows

Master Classes 2019

Miniature in Tune 2018 (Denmark): 8th-12th July 2019.
Tune Conference Centre, Grevevej 20, 2670 Greve, Denmark
www.miniatureitune.com

Ursem (Netherlands):
Friday 20th, Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd September 2019
www.unicorna.nl

Fairs in 2019

Saturday 2 March - Sunday 3 March Dollshouse Show, Arnhem
Eusebiuskerk, Kerkplein 1, 6811 EB Arnhem, The Netherlands


Friday 26 April - Sunday 28 April Chicago International
Marriott Chicago O'Hare, 8535 W. Higgins Rd, Chicago, IL 60631, USA


Tuesday 30 April - Thursday 2 May Scaled to Perfection: A Gallery of New Miniatures
Kentucky Gateway Museum Center, 215 Sutton Street, Maysville, Kentucky 41056, USA


Friday 10 May - Saturday 11 May Kensington Dollshouse Festival
Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street, London W8 7NX


Saturday 28 September - Sunday 29 September Dollshouse Show, Arnhem
Eusebiuskerk, Kerkplein 1, 6811 EB Arnhem, The Netherlands


Saturday 5 October - Sunday 6 October Mariager Miniature Messe, Denmark
Mariagerhallen, Gl Hobrovej 1, 9550 Mariager, Denmark


Saturday 30 November - Christmas Fair Kensington Dollshouse Festival
Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street, London W8 7NX